Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I went to INFINITI in Lafayette for a truck I seen and instantly fell in love with. I talked to Taylor Landry and she did an AMAZING job she never gave up on me she kept me updated with everything going on with the truck she also worked with me through my whole purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We drove from Lake Charles to Lafayette to look at a car and we were not disappointed. Our salesman Michael Lacour was amazing through every step of the purchase. He treated us like friends rather than customers. We couldn’t be more pleased with our car or our experience at Infinity of Lafayette. We will definitely be back and will be asking for Michael Lacour when we do.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I just bought a 2014 INFINITI Q70 from this dealership. Jonathan and his brother Nick made sure that I got in the car I wanted. The next time I buy a car, I'll be sure to shop at INFINITI of Lafayette. Peace.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ask for Luay Alshehabi, he'll take care of you!! Love my new car 😁

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My husband and I drove from BR to purchase my 2022 INFINITI Q60 as his Mother’s Day gift to me!! Luay is a wonderful salesman! He took the time even after hours to show us every bell and whistle of my new vehicle. This is the second purchase from this dealership. Great purchase and an even better price for a short drive.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Months ago we visited this dealership and meet Mr. Luay Alshehabi and he assisted us with looking for an INFINITI QX60 and today I'm happy to announce we have finally picked it up. Mr. Luay Alshehabi was courteous, very helpful and very knowledgeable about this vehicle. Thank you very much for your help and I would definitely refer friends and family if they're in the market for an INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I highly recommend the INFINITI dealership of Lafayette. The staff is very Knowledgeable and polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a great experience looking for and purchasing my vehicle! TAYLOR was a rockstar in helping my family and I through the process! She wasn't pushy, or putting a lot of pressure on us to make decisions quickly, she was knowledgeable about her facts and numbers and that just made us so comfortable around her and the rest of the dealership to be able to purchase the car. I would 100% recommend this spot to anyone looking for a safe and reliable environment to get your next car from.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I [purchased my current vehicle at this dealership and I must say the best aspect of the purchase has been the service I've received after they closed the deal. Daniel Rousseau in the Service Department of INFINITI always makes sure to A. Maximize my time and B. sells me what I actually need. I would purchase another vehicle here in a heartbeat and will continue to service the car I have here as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Daniel and the service department are super friendly, professional and helpful! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Luay Alshehabi really took care of me today!! Great experience, will definitely come back next time!! 😎

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I came on the lot not knowing exactly what I wanted. Michael L. Aka Big Mime came out, his first words were Thank you for allowing me to serve you. That may be the first time I have ever heard someone say that to me. I knew then I was going to buy a car from him,I just didn't know which one. Mike took time to walk be through the lot and finally I found the vehicle I wanted. I had a few questions he knew the answer. Things that he did not know he quickly said I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I want to thank INFINITI of Lafayette on our new 2022 QX55. Thank you Luay Alshehabi for taking care of us and getting us in and out on Good Friday!! The process went great and we are please to be a part of the INFINITI family

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience was great . Taylor was very helpful. From the beginning to the end I’m glad Taylor was there to answer all my questions. Thank you Taylor and INFINITI Dealership.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Thank you to Taylor for her help. It was a great experience , so easy, informative, the intire staff at the dealership was great . Big change from truck to the QX50. The car is comfortable, gas mileage is great . I highly recommend to check out Infinity Dealership of Lafayette. Thank You Taylor all the best !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

Thanks again Jonathan Hill on making the purchase of our QX80 a smooth and great experience .

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I love my Qx60 thanks Nick @INFINITI Lafayette I highly recommend him he's very attentive and straightforward

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I wanted to put this review for Michael LaCour AKA Big Mike aswell as the INFINITI Dealership. We knew we were at the place for us, we drove up and a sign on the car we came to see had a sign on it. " Reserved for the Ardrion family" Family is just how we got treated. The car is actually for my niece. I am not sure how we got Mike as the salesman but I am so glad we did.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Luay Alshehabi was so knowledgeable about my brand new INFINITI QX55. He was so helpful and patiently answered all of my questions. Definitely ask to speak to him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Big thanks to Mr. Mike Lacour for going above and beyond to help us in our brand new 2022 purchase!!!!!! Very nice and explanatory, we really appreciate you, look forward to doing business with you again in the future!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Be sure to ask for Michael if you’re looking for a good experience. He definitely made it a fun experience for both my daughter & I..

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Luay ALshehabi did a great job take ING care of our new car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Luay Alshehabi made the process so easy!!! Go see Luay and let him hook you up with an INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Luay Alshehabi is very professional. The INFINITI of Lafayette was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. It is worth the drive from Texas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Have always been very satisfied and pleased with the service and performance of the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

I get my vehicle serviced there regularly Very welcoming waiting area. Professional and Prompt service!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Luay alshehabi was a very amazing car salesman and he took care of me in every way ! He made the process of buying and selling so easy and stress free and got me the best deal ever ! I could not be anymore satisfied with their costumer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Great Service in Minimal time. The service representative was a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

We just bought a QX 80. Absolutely love it! The easiest experience to buy a car in my life!! Everyone was so nice and Mr Luay was so helpful and made the experience so easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Shout out to Luay Alshehabi, for excellent customer service! Appreciate all the help throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Bought a 2021 QX80 a few weeks ago and traded in my suburban. Isaiah was our salesman and he got us through the process in a breeze! Even came in on his day off! Highly recommend going to see Isaiah💯

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

VERY pleased with my purchase at INFINITI of Lafayette. Ask for Mike Lacour and Nick Hill. They made the whole process fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

No hassle sales. Very straight forward and accommodating. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Kenneth was very helpful through my entire purchase. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Great job Kenneth!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Mike in sales and finance was amazing. Love my new INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

So Nick was my salesman and was a pleasure doing business with but my guy Michael Lacour in finance made everything so easy and smooth !!! Thanks INFINITI for my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great products and great service. Anastasia Johnson was my salesperson. She was professional and friendly. Anastasia was knowledgeable, she followed up and followed through as needed. I am a completely satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

“Jon” Hill was great. He was easy to work with, knowledgeable and patient. Initially, I was set on going through my bank for financing however, at the last minute, I chose to finance through INFINITI so I could leave with my vehicle that night. Jon and the financing manager were very accommodating. The finance manager was efficient and detailed in explaining my options. It was late when we finished the paperwork and cold but Jon stayed to go over the key features of my new vehicle. Not to mention, I got top dollar for my trade. Very satisfied with my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

If y'all need a new or used ride, Jonathan Hill is the man to see! It took a week because of my bank playing around a lot but he managed to get them to get the wheels rolling and get me in my new to me Ram 2500!!! When it's time to by my wife a new ride, I'm definitely going back there!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Ms.Kayla was so helpful and nice! It was a very good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

It is truly a remarkable dealership. Service after the sale definitely applies to infinite of Lafayette. From my sales experience to the times I’ve visited for my oil changes, every experience is a good one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Good experience. A fair dealership with courteous staff. Mr. Luay was very helpful and the process was smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Infinity has the best customer service out there. I own a QX80, and I have stop by in several occasions with questions or minor things I needed help with. This team has been amazing! Today, I had a mishap and Jeff, Mark, and Brandon was amazing. I was truly blessed with their help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Amazing service and sales!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Nick was great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Always get my INFINITI serviced here. Great customer service every time.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Always get my INFINITI serviced here. Great customer service every time.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Luay Alshehabi is the best salesman. He takes his time and explains everything to you. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. I definitely recommend INFINITI of Lafayette 😊👍

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Luay has helped us to purchase our last 3 vehicles. He is always helpful and very easy to work with. INFINITI had always been our first choice. Thank you my Brother!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Excellent Service, Thanks Johnathon

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I can’t even explain how amazing and easy it was to work with everyone here!!! Helpful doesn’t begin to explain….I loved my experience here and without a doubt recommend them to everyone!!!’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️soooooo beyond thrilled

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I purchased my vehicle from INFINITI in Lafayette from Luay Alshehabi. He was amazing. Took very good care of me with this being my first purchase of a car. I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Thank you to my salesman Luay with the purchase of my 2012 Tahoe!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Luay is amazing!! He helped me make sure I had the exactly the suv I wanted. The service the people are wonderful. I love my New QX 80

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Great experience here. Treyvon was amazing and very knowledgeable and very accommodating. Kristie, the manager, came by to personally greet me and was very kind. Would buy from here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from here. My salesperson Treyvon was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient. I had a list of must haves and he found a car to fit them. The sales manager, Kristie, was amazing to work with as well. I had a few questions and she answered them all thoroughly! 5/5 recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Luay. He is prompt and professional and made the entire buying process seamless. This dealership sells quality vehicles at great prices, and I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Luay at Infinity is the absolute best. We drove from Texas a three hour drive, to come see our new vehicle. He was super helpful. He got us a great deal on my husband truck. Luay made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This dealership made it right !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

We are quite pleased with our purchasing experience with Calvin Labbe, and we absolutely love our new INFINITI!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Why not help yourself out of hardship and low income now, contact Mr Chris Crypto today and begin trading with him just $500 and earn as much as $7,250 within 7days, He is genius in trading and has helped me improve my standard of living through trading now, I don't have much to say Contact him now and see for yourself. Contact him on WhatsApp or Email WhatsApp:+1(213)568-6030 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Michael Lacour salesman was the most informative and response to my calls quickly. He was on top of his sale. I would most definitely send friends and family to him in the future. Awesome Guy ! The car is a Dream ! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My family and I love our new infinti! Michael LaCour was an amazing salesman. Especially on a busy Saturday close to closing he was so patient with my female indecisive mind and answered my 7 year old sons constant car questions! He definitely made our first infinti buying experience awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Mr. Calvin Labbe was the main highlight! He came out to greet us the minute I've arrived. He found the car I wanted very quickly. He also made sure that I was able to take my car home that very same day. Mr. Labbe offered such great customer service. I felt as if I was family instead of a customer. I highly recommend him!!! He gets a 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I had an enjoyable experience at INFINITI of Lafayette. Justin Nelson was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with purchasing a new car! He was very friendly, personable and helped us to find the perfect vehicle for my family.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My salesperson, Calvin Labbe, was by far the best. Words can not explain how grateful I am/was to have him working for me. This guy is full of surprises. Please, by all means check him out. You won't be disappointed 😌

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Mr Michael L. was our salesman and he was very professional. He worked hard to get my mom the best deal. He continued to check in with us during the process to make sure everyone was comfortable. If you’re in the business to purchase a vehicle.... he’s your guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Yesterday I bought a new Acura RDX from Nick Hill. He along with Rusty made it easy and enjoyable. Both have great personailties and made buying a car enjoyable - well as enjoyable as buying a new can be.😉 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Michael at INFINITI of Lafayette made my car purchasing experience seamless. Actually, everyone that I was in contact with from the Managers Brandon and Amanda, the financing contact Rusty and the Duhon couple that delivered my vehicle, made the process quick, easy and stressless. On top of that, they had the best price for the vehicle that I wanted ( QX80). I will absolutely be a returning customer all the way from Houston!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

2nd INFINITI purchased today from Luay! I love it! Great experience both times!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

As you can see about all the great reviews for Mike Lacour they are well deserved. Very well informed, courteous, and very helpful. Drove in from Sulphur and my wife bought a QX50 from Mike today. Thanks again Mike you are an asset to the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

INFINITI.... the name says it all and INFINITI of Lafayette does it all.. Thanks Daniel for making sure all of my needs were met!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Michael Lacour made the whole buying process a breeze he went above and beyond for us in this experience. Will definitely be buying another vehicle from him in the future. Mikes the man and treats you like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

The environment was outstanding and Michael one of their salesman went above and beyond for us in the car buying experience and made sure we got what we wanted. Will definitely buy another vehicle from him and this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Had a great a experience INFINITI Lafayette. Justin Nelson was attentive and helpful throughout this process. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to get their hands on a new or used vehicle. thanks so much, man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Had a great a experience INFINITI Lafayette. Justin Nelson was attentive and helpful throughout this process. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to get their hands on a new or used vehicle. thanks so much, man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Justin Nelson was so easy to work with and made the purchasing process of my new car much less stressful! He went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Thank you to INFINITI of Lafayette for providing me with exceptional service. Special thanks to Mr. Calvin Labbe and his financial team for making the car buying process effortless on my part and ensuring that all my desires were met. You have gained a life-long customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Me and My Husband were ecstatic to do business with Mr. Calvin Labbe. Smooth transaction even with my trade in. So in love with my new Infiniti:)

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank you Mike (Michael Lacour) for making our visit and car purchase at Infinity today a pleasant experience. You took great care in getting our car prepared and delivered to us today. You also made us feel as the most important people at the dealership today. I recommend if anyone is shopping for a car, ASK FOR MIKE.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Mike Lacour was very knowledgeable about the car that We purchased and answered every question that we asked. He was a good conversationalist and could speak to any subject that we brought up. He had a great command of Infinity's car business. He anticipated our every need. You should make him the Sales Manager. He knows how to treat people as customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

This is my Second Infinity bought here. Luay it the best and he goes out of his way to get this done Loved my 2017 QX50 And now I’m really going to love my new 2020 larger QX50 Thank y’all Wanda Page

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

We appreciate the exceptional customer service from Calvin Labbe and the staff at INFINITI of Lafayette! Calvin was very attentive to our needs and provided us with the best support! If y’all are looking to buy your next vehicle then go to INFINITI of Lafayette and see Calvin!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great and quick experience trading in my Q70 for a QX50. They gave me more than I expected for my trade in and it felt like I was getting a great deal. Nick was great to work with and didn’t feel like the typical sales person. Very painless experience! Thanks Nick Hill and INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Great job Mike L. I appreciate your patient and kindness. My daughter enjoying her new car. Blessings on Blessings

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Michael L. A.K.A Big Mike , lol helped me purchase my first vehicle off the car lot. He’s so patient , resourceful, helpful, professional, and pleasant. If you go there definitely ask for him! FiveStarMikeeee 😂

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I came here after I left another dealership an luay alshehabi helped me get my dream car. This a great place an there very helpful

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Mike Lacour sold me my first INFINITI, a pleasure to work with! Made my car buying experience wonderful! Great attitude and personality!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Mr. Mike was great! Super friendly and efficient! Always willing to work with the customer and made the experience easy and stress free! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Had a great experience! See Luay Alshehabi - he’s extraordinarily kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The best car buying experience we have ever had! The best part is feeling no pressure from our salesman Mike L. They even treated our children great.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

A big thanks to Calvin Labbe, answered all my questions, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, made a big difference in buying my new suv. Thanks again Calvin

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Really wanna thank ( big mike ! ) he made my purchase really eazy one of the nicest sales person i every meet He claimed me walking out in the truck I wanted 😊 and answered all the questions i had even if some of them was dum 😂 thank you mike for making my life easy ❤️❤️

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Calvin, Brandon and the team has made my recent purchase of my (new) used vehicle a breeze! We had a few hiccups along the way, but the team here did an Amazing job at helping sort everything out pretty painless and quick!!! I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!!! 😃🚗🏍

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Calvin Labbe was extremely helpful and had the best attitude & personality! I appreciate how much he wanted to help, and he made me feel so welcomed.


Leave Us A Review