Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Service is amazing and quick everyone was very helpful explained everything checked and advised only what was needed to be fixed no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Taylor Landry was absolutely amazing assisting us with the purchase of our vehicle. She was so professional, knowledgeable, sweet, and went out of her way to accommodate us. My husband was working out of state at the time I wanted to purchase a vehicle they just got on their lot, and she did everything in her power to get paper work done and organized while I was here and he was there. The day of signing was a breeze because of all of that hard work. I highly recommend Taylor and INFINITI of Lafayette for your next purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great customer service from Luay Alshehabi ..he took care of our car needs an it was no rush an awesome character go there ask for this guy for your needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Love my Inifiniti and the dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Drove 200 miles to buy a car, Luay Alshehabi was phenomenal and very professional. If you are in the business for a new car, give Luay a call.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

This was the best car experience ever I drove from Baton Rouge to purchase a Dodge Challenger my sales guy was amazing his name is Luay shop here great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My experience at this dealership was amazing and extremely non stressful. My sales associate Taylor Landry made me feel comfortable during the process. She also made me feel confident that she would still be available after the purchase. Check INFINITI and ask for Taylor you Won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

I picked up my new qx60 autograph this week. Kayla was my salesperson and was great to work with! I highly recommend Kayla if you’re buying a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Luay was a great salesman he helped us with everything. When yo com to infinity Lafayette ask for him Thanks Luay

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Very friendly people. Clean and easy to access dealership. I felt like part of a family while I was there making my purchase. Thanks INFINITI of Lafayette you helped me find my dream vehicle. I look forward to my visits for oil changes in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Michael LeCour has been so great to work with! He kept me updated with my vehicle over the months and was such an easy guy to work with while at the dealership. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Taylor Landry was awesome! Coming to her from out of town, she was very efficient with answering all my questions before arriving. I would highly recommend her to be your sales rep.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I bought my 3rd INFINITI on August 13, 2022 from INFINITI of Lafayette. Taylor Landry was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made purchasing easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend INFINITI of Lafayette and Taylor.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Best customer service in the Industry! Taylor Landry was very kind, thorough, and paid attention to every detail. Very smooth transaction. Love my new QX50! I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Big Mile was awesome! He really made the transaction as smooth as Possible!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Luay was amazing! Very helpful, will be back soon

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great buying experience. Luay was so helpful in making sure my purchase went smoothly. Got the best deal in town, too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

This location has more inventory than the Baton Rouge location. I made an appointment to test drive a car that I saw online. Taylor Landry worked with me. She was cool under pressure, calmly reassuring and made sure the terms we discussed were implemented. I trust her completely and highly recommend using Taylor for your next auto purchase. Shout out to the lovely ladies at the front desk. The facility is modern, spacious and clean. Great selection of snacks and drinks in waiting area too.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I would definitely recommend Taylor Landry . Me and my husband experienced a high level of customer service. Taylor listened to what we wanted. I never felt pressured to make a decision. I was impressed with both vehicles and sales sevice. The entire process was thorough, honest, friendly and professional. I will recommend Taylor to people I know. I would definitely go back for my next car. Thank you Tayloy I love my Lexus RX 350.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I got great service from my sale rep Alshehabl.. i recommend INFINITI of Lafayette for all your car needs..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This is my go to dealership, great cars and great people. They make certain customers satisfaction is meant

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

We dropped off our qx80 to have a new cluster box put in and it was done within 2 days. Customer service is top notch and they are ALL excellent to work with. Thx for taking care of our “Dolly” so well! Wonderful experience all the way around!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Taylor was fantastic to work with! She stayed 2hrs after closing and waiting on us as we was coming from baton rouge! The car on the other hand there was a few cosmetics but it was rushed on our end!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I was very impressed with Infinity of Lafayette. I called four other dealerships and told them I liked a vehicle they had and to work up a deal on the advertised price. I wanted different options in terms of months and down payments. Then I could choose the best bang for the buck. This dealership and Taylor Landry were the only ones to do that. The other dealerships either told me the best option without showing me the work-up or had several add-ons that added to the final price. Once this was complete, I flew in, was picked up and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service from the front to include Cassie and Amanda. Their expertise is what the dealership needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Mike Lacour was 1000% absolutely amazing in the process of purchasing my 2022 QX80. He could not have been more pleasant, easy to work with, competent, and friendly. He made the often painful process of buying a new vehicle painless. We will definitely be back in the future! He is an amazing asset to this place of business. 10 stars, highly recommend working with him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Taylor was so easy to work with, didn’t waste your time, and didn’t pressure us in any way. She cared about the details we cared about. She followed up on every question we had and made sure we were satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Taylor Landry and the rest of the staff were absolutely outstanding! Even though we purchased a cheap second hand suv they really made us feel at home and went above and beyond to get names of people to help fix cosmetic issues! 10 out of 10 recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Very easy to work with, my sales person Taylor Landry was very attentive to my needs and wants in the search of my vehicle. Thanks again for the help in finding my new QX60.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Luay was absolutely amazing. Buying a car is always a stressful time, especially with today’s challenges. Luay met us at the lobby when we arrived. He took us to his office to and took the time to first show us our options and helped us to really make an informed decision on what we were looking for. We test drove the QX80 and were blown away. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave us all the time we needed to look around. We purchased that day and I must say it was the best buying experience yet. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Wonderful customer service. Luay is very intentional with his customers. He took his time and walked us through every step of the purchase of our vehicle. We appreciate him so much and INFINITI of Laffayette.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Taylor Landry at infinity of Lafayette is a true blessing. I saw my eye out for this perfect truck I wanted, so I messaged her she gave me all the information I needed she was patient with me as well. When I arrived to the dealership she immediately worked with me she never gave up on me not once she told me what I need to know and do and always made a great effort to get me the truck I want. Taylor is a true blessing and the real meaning of a great worker. So if you ever go ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I went to INFINITI in Lafayette for a truck I seen and instantly fell in love with. I talked to Taylor Landry and she did an AMAZING job she never gave up on me she kept me updated with everything going on with the truck she also worked with me through my whole purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We drove from Lake Charles to Lafayette to look at a car and we were not disappointed. Our salesman Michael Lacour was amazing through every step of the purchase. He treated us like friends rather than customers. We couldn’t be more pleased with our car or our experience at Infinity of Lafayette. We will definitely be back and will be asking for Michael Lacour when we do.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I just bought a 2014 INFINITI Q70 from this dealership. Jonathan and his brother Nick made sure that I got in the car I wanted. The next time I buy a car, I'll be sure to shop at INFINITI of Lafayette. Peace.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

These people are courteous and professional. Spent a very pleasant and comfortable hour during our service call. Danny is top-notch!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ask for Luay Alshehabi, he'll take care of you!! Love my new car 😁

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My husband and I drove from BR to purchase my 2022 INFINITI Q60 as his Mother’s Day gift to me!! Luay is a wonderful salesman! He took the time even after hours to show us every bell and whistle of my new vehicle. This is the second purchase from this dealership. Great purchase and an even better price for a short drive.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Months ago we visited this dealership and meet Mr. Luay Alshehabi and he assisted us with looking for an INFINITI QX60 and today I'm happy to announce we have finally picked it up. Mr. Luay Alshehabi was courteous, very helpful and very knowledgeable about this vehicle. Thank you very much for your help and I would definitely refer friends and family if they're in the market for an INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I highly recommend the INFINITI dealership of Lafayette. The staff is very Knowledgeable and polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a great experience looking for and purchasing my vehicle! TAYLOR was a rockstar in helping my family and I through the process! She wasn't pushy, or putting a lot of pressure on us to make decisions quickly, she was knowledgeable about her facts and numbers and that just made us so comfortable around her and the rest of the dealership to be able to purchase the car. I would 100% recommend this spot to anyone looking for a safe and reliable environment to get your next car from.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Danny Rousseau was our service technician at INFINITI of Lafayette, and he is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delivers timely and proficient results each and every time I’ve encountered him. Their service department has always provided 100% customer satisfaction at the best and lowest cost available to me. I also appreciate how courteous and genuine Mr. Rousseau always presents. He is always outgoing to my family, and his efforts and abilities greatly impressed me and my wife. I would highly recommended calling Danny and their service department if you are anywhere on the Lafayette area.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I [purchased my current vehicle at this dealership and I must say the best aspect of the purchase has been the service I've received after they closed the deal. Daniel Rousseau in the Service Department of INFINITI always makes sure to A. Maximize my time and B. sells me what I actually need. I would purchase another vehicle here in a heartbeat and will continue to service the car I have here as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Daniel and the service department are super friendly, professional and helpful! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Luay Alshehabi really took care of me today!! Great experience, will definitely come back next time!! 😎

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Friendly and professional personnel. Good quality service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I came on the lot not knowing exactly what I wanted. Michael L. Aka Big Mime came out, his first words were Thank you for allowing me to serve you. That may be the first time I have ever heard someone say that to me. I knew then I was going to buy a car from him,I just didn't know which one. Mike took time to walk be through the lot and finally I found the vehicle I wanted. I had a few questions he knew the answer. Things that he did not know he quickly said I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I want to thank INFINITI of Lafayette on our new 2022 QX55. Thank you Luay Alshehabi for taking care of us and getting us in and out on Good Friday!! The process went great and we are please to be a part of the INFINITI family

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Kayla Bouy sold us our latest INFINITI. She made everything so easy. Ask for Kayla if looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience was great . Taylor was very helpful. From the beginning to the end I’m glad Taylor was there to answer all my questions. Thank you Taylor and INFINITI Dealership.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Thank you to Taylor for her help. It was a great experience , so easy, informative, the intire staff at the dealership was great . Big change from truck to the QX50. The car is comfortable, gas mileage is great . I highly recommend to check out Infinity Dealership of Lafayette. Thank You Taylor all the best !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2022

Thanks again Jonathan Hill on making the purchase of our QX80 a smooth and great experience .

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I love my Qx60 thanks Nick @INFINITI Lafayette I highly recommend him he's very attentive and straightforward

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I wanted to put this review for Michael LaCour AKA Big Mike aswell as the INFINITI Dealership. We knew we were at the place for us, we drove up and a sign on the car we came to see had a sign on it. " Reserved for the Ardrion family" Family is just how we got treated. The car is actually for my niece. I am not sure how we got Mike as the salesman but I am so glad we did.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Luay Alshehabi was so knowledgeable about my brand new INFINITI QX55. He was so helpful and patiently answered all of my questions. Definitely ask to speak to him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Big thanks to Mr. Mike Lacour for going above and beyond to help us in our brand new 2022 purchase!!!!!! Very nice and explanatory, we really appreciate you, look forward to doing business with you again in the future!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Be sure to ask for Michael if you’re looking for a good experience. He definitely made it a fun experience for both my daughter & I..

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Luay ALshehabi did a great job take ING care of our new car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Luay Alshehabi made the process so easy!!! Go see Luay and let him hook you up with an INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Luay Alshehabi is very professional. The INFINITI of Lafayette was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. It is worth the drive from Texas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Have always been very satisfied and pleased with the service and performance of the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

I get my vehicle serviced there regularly Very welcoming waiting area. Professional and Prompt service!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Luay alshehabi was a very amazing car salesman and he took care of me in every way ! He made the process of buying and selling so easy and stress free and got me the best deal ever ! I could not be anymore satisfied with their costumer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Great Service in Minimal time. The service representative was a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

We just bought a QX 80. Absolutely love it! The easiest experience to buy a car in my life!! Everyone was so nice and Mr Luay was so helpful and made the experience so easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Shout out to Luay Alshehabi, for excellent customer service! Appreciate all the help throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Bought a 2021 QX80 a few weeks ago and traded in my suburban. Isaiah was our salesman and he got us through the process in a breeze! Even came in on his day off! Highly recommend going to see Isaiah💯

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

VERY pleased with my purchase at INFINITI of Lafayette. Ask for Mike Lacour and Nick Hill. They made the whole process fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

No hassle sales. Very straight forward and accommodating. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Kenneth was very helpful through my entire purchase. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Great job Kenneth!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Mike in sales and finance was amazing. Love my new INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

So Nick was my salesman and was a pleasure doing business with but my guy Michael Lacour in finance made everything so easy and smooth !!! Thanks INFINITI for my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Great products and great service. Anastasia Johnson was my salesperson. She was professional and friendly. Anastasia was knowledgeable, she followed up and followed through as needed. I am a completely satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

“Jon” Hill was great. He was easy to work with, knowledgeable and patient. Initially, I was set on going through my bank for financing however, at the last minute, I chose to finance through INFINITI so I could leave with my vehicle that night. Jon and the financing manager were very accommodating. The finance manager was efficient and detailed in explaining my options. It was late when we finished the paperwork and cold but Jon stayed to go over the key features of my new vehicle. Not to mention, I got top dollar for my trade. Very satisfied with my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

If y'all need a new or used ride, Jonathan Hill is the man to see! It took a week because of my bank playing around a lot but he managed to get them to get the wheels rolling and get me in my new to me Ram 2500!!! When it's time to by my wife a new ride, I'm definitely going back there!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Ms.Kayla was so helpful and nice! It was a very good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

It is truly a remarkable dealership. Service after the sale definitely applies to infinite of Lafayette. From my sales experience to the times I’ve visited for my oil changes, every experience is a good one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Good experience. A fair dealership with courteous staff. Mr. Luay was very helpful and the process was smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Infinity has the best customer service out there. I own a QX80, and I have stop by in several occasions with questions or minor things I needed help with. This team has been amazing! Today, I had a mishap and Jeff, Mark, and Brandon was amazing. I was truly blessed with their help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Nick was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Always get my INFINITI serviced here. Great customer service every time.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Luay Alshehabi is the best salesman. He takes his time and explains everything to you. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. I definitely recommend INFINITI of Lafayette 😊👍

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Luay has helped us to purchase our last 3 vehicles. He is always helpful and very easy to work with. INFINITI had always been our first choice. Thank you my Brother!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Excellent Service, Thanks Johnathon

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I can’t even explain how amazing and easy it was to work with everyone here!!! Helpful doesn’t begin to explain….I loved my experience here and without a doubt recommend them to everyone!!!’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️soooooo beyond thrilled

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I purchased my vehicle from INFINITI in Lafayette from Luay Alshehabi. He was amazing. Took very good care of me with this being my first purchase of a car. I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Thank you to my salesman Luay with the purchase of my 2012 Tahoe!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Luay is amazing!! He helped me make sure I had the exactly the suv I wanted. The service the people are wonderful. I love my New QX 80

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Great experience here. Treyvon was amazing and very knowledgeable and very accommodating. Kristie, the manager, came by to personally greet me and was very kind. Would buy from here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from here. My salesperson Treyvon was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient. I had a list of must haves and he found a car to fit them. The sales manager, Kristie, was amazing to work with as well. I had a few questions and she answered them all thoroughly! 5/5 recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Luay. He is prompt and professional and made the entire buying process seamless. This dealership sells quality vehicles at great prices, and I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Luay at Infinity is the absolute best. We drove from Texas a three hour drive, to come see our new vehicle. He was super helpful. He got us a great deal on my husband truck. Luay made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This dealership made it right !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

We are quite pleased with our purchasing experience with Calvin Labbe, and we absolutely love our new INFINITI!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Why not help yourself out of hardship and low income now, contact Mr Chris Crypto today and begin trading with him just $500 and earn as much as $7,250 within 7days, He is genius in trading and has helped me improve my standard of living through trading now, I don't have much to say Contact him now and see for yourself. Contact him on WhatsApp or Email WhatsApp:+1(213)568-6030 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Michael Lacour salesman was the most informative and response to my calls quickly. He was on top of his sale. I would most definitely send friends and family to him in the future. Awesome Guy ! The car is a Dream ! Thanks


Leave Us A Review