Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This dealership made it right !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

We are quite pleased with our purchasing experience with Calvin Labbe, and we absolutely love our new INFINITI!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Why not help yourself out of hardship and low income now, contact Mr Chris Crypto today and begin trading with him just $500 and earn as much as $7,250 within 7days, He is genius in trading and has helped me improve my standard of living through trading now, I don't have much to say Contact him now and see for yourself. Contact him on WhatsApp or Email WhatsApp:+1(213)568-6030 Email:chrscrypto@gmail.com

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Michael Lacour salesman was the most informative and response to my calls quickly. He was on top of his sale. I would most definitely send friends and family to him in the future. Awesome Guy ! The car is a Dream ! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My family and I love our new infinti! Michael LaCour was an amazing salesman. Especially on a busy Saturday close to closing he was so patient with my female indecisive mind and answered my 7 year old sons constant car questions! He definitely made our first infinti buying experience awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Mr. Calvin Labbe was the main highlight! He came out to greet us the minute I've arrived. He found the car I wanted very quickly. He also made sure that I was able to take my car home that very same day. Mr. Labbe offered such great customer service. I felt as if I was family instead of a customer. I highly recommend him!!! He gets a 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I had an enjoyable experience at INFINITI of Lafayette. Justin Nelson was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with purchasing a new car! He was very friendly, personable and helped us to find the perfect vehicle for my family.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My salesperson, Calvin Labbe, was by far the best. Words can not explain how grateful I am/was to have him working for me. This guy is full of surprises. Please, by all means check him out. You won't be disappointed 😌

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Mr Michael L. was our salesman and he was very professional. He worked hard to get my mom the best deal. He continued to check in with us during the process to make sure everyone was comfortable. If you’re in the business to purchase a vehicle.... he’s your guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Yesterday I bought a new Acura RDX from Nick Hill. He along with Rusty made it easy and enjoyable. Both have great personailties and made buying a car enjoyable - well as enjoyable as buying a new can be.😉 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Mike Lacour is a great salesman! Wonderful customer service and he answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Michael at INFINITI of Lafayette made my car purchasing experience seamless. Actually, everyone that I was in contact with from the Managers Brandon and Amanda, the financing contact Rusty and the Duhon couple that delivered my vehicle, made the process quick, easy and stressless. On top of that, they had the best price for the vehicle that I wanted ( QX80). I will absolutely be a returning customer all the way from Houston!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

2nd INFINITI purchased today from Luay! I love it! Great experience both times!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

As you can see about all the great reviews for Mike Lacour they are well deserved. Very well informed, courteous, and very helpful. Drove in from Sulphur and my wife bought a QX50 from Mike today. Thanks again Mike you are an asset to the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

INFINITI.... the name says it all and INFINITI of Lafayette does it all.. Thanks Daniel for making sure all of my needs were met!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Michael Lacour made the whole buying process a breeze he went above and beyond for us in this experience. Will definitely be buying another vehicle from him in the future. Mikes the man and treats you like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

The environment was outstanding and Michael one of their salesman went above and beyond for us in the car buying experience and made sure we got what we wanted. Will definitely buy another vehicle from him and this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Had a great a experience INFINITI Lafayette. Justin Nelson was attentive and helpful throughout this process. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to get their hands on a new or used vehicle. thanks so much, man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Had a great a experience INFINITI Lafayette. Justin Nelson was attentive and helpful throughout this process. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to get their hands on a new or used vehicle. thanks so much, man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Justin Nelson was so easy to work with and made the purchasing process of my new car much less stressful! He went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Thank you to INFINITI of Lafayette for providing me with exceptional service. Special thanks to Mr. Calvin Labbe and his financial team for making the car buying process effortless on my part and ensuring that all my desires were met. You have gained a life-long customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Me and My Husband were ecstatic to do business with Mr. Calvin Labbe. Smooth transaction even with my trade in. So in love with my new Infiniti:)

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank you Mike (Michael Lacour) for making our visit and car purchase at Infinity today a pleasant experience. You took great care in getting our car prepared and delivered to us today. You also made us feel as the most important people at the dealership today. I recommend if anyone is shopping for a car, ASK FOR MIKE.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Mike Lacour was very knowledgeable about the car that We purchased and answered every question that we asked. He was a good conversationalist and could speak to any subject that we brought up. He had a great command of Infinity's car business. He anticipated our every need. You should make him the Sales Manager. He knows how to treat people as customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

This is my Second Infinity bought here. Luay it the best and he goes out of his way to get this done Loved my 2017 QX50 And now I’m really going to love my new 2020 larger QX50 Thank y’all Wanda Page

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

We appreciate the exceptional customer service from Calvin Labbe and the staff at INFINITI of Lafayette! Calvin was very attentive to our needs and provided us with the best support! If y’all are looking to buy your next vehicle then go to INFINITI of Lafayette and see Calvin!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great and quick experience trading in my Q70 for a QX50. They gave me more than I expected for my trade in and it felt like I was getting a great deal. Nick was great to work with and didn’t feel like the typical sales person. Very painless experience! Thanks Nick Hill and INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Great job Mike L. I appreciate your patient and kindness. My daughter enjoying her new car. Blessings on Blessings

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Michael L. A.K.A Big Mike , lol helped me purchase my first vehicle off the car lot. He’s so patient , resourceful, helpful, professional, and pleasant. If you go there definitely ask for him! FiveStarMikeeee 😂

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I came here after I left another dealership an luay alshehabi helped me get my dream car. This a great place an there very helpful

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Mike Lacour sold me my first INFINITI, a pleasure to work with! Made my car buying experience wonderful! Great attitude and personality!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Mr. Mike was great! Super friendly and efficient! Always willing to work with the customer and made the experience easy and stress free! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Had a great experience! See Luay Alshehabi - he’s extraordinarily kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The best car buying experience we have ever had! The best part is feeling no pressure from our salesman Mike L. They even treated our children great.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

A big thanks to Calvin Labbe, answered all my questions, very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, made a big difference in buying my new suv. Thanks again Calvin

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Really wanna thank ( big mike ! ) he made my purchase really eazy one of the nicest sales person i every meet He claimed me walking out in the truck I wanted 😊 and answered all the questions i had even if some of them was dum 😂 thank you mike for making my life easy ❤️❤️

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Calvin, Brandon and the team has made my recent purchase of my (new) used vehicle a breeze! We had a few hiccups along the way, but the team here did an Amazing job at helping sort everything out pretty painless and quick!!! I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!!! 😃🚗🏍

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Calvin Labbe was extremely helpful and had the best attitude & personality! I appreciate how much he wanted to help, and he made me feel so welcomed.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

friendly easy people to do business with

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Michael LaCour, Michael LaCour, Michael LaCour this guy took his time with us. Thank you so much for all your help. I’m sending everyone I can to buy from him

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I ❤️ Luay Alshshehabi! I had the most pleasant experience and their hospitality and helpfulness was amazing. INFINITI of Lafayette made my vehicle purchase easy. Luay is full of joy and loves what he does and it shows! He is awesome!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Their customer service was exceptional. Store closes at 6 PM and they stayed with me until 8 PM to finish the paperwork for buying my new car. Don’t hesitate to do business with them!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had a pleasant experience shopping for a vehicle at Acura and INFINITI of Lafayette. The sales Rep Michael Lacour showed us several vehicles and several test rides. He was professional and understanding of what we are looking for in a new or used vehicle. As of today, we have not decided on a vehicle to purchase. All in all, thank you Michael for your care in our search.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just got my dream vehicle. Luay at INFINITI of Lafayette worked hard to make that happen for me. Come see Luay Alshehabi. He is the best💕

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Wonderful experience with Mr. Luay!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This state of the art building hold some very down to earth, state of the art people. Michael Lacour was very caring, professional, and took great care of us. I saw a QX80 on their website and started the process via internet and phone. I really appreciate him for taking care of everything before I even left Baton Rouge. Very awesome experience. When we pulled up, everyone knew who we were and provided great hospitality. The process didn't even take 30 minutes. Thanks Mike Lacour. It was a pleasure. I look forward to doing business with you again in the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

This state of the art building hold some very down to earth, state of the art people. Michael Lacour was very caring and professional. I saw a QX80 on their website and started the process via internet and phone. I really appreciate him for taking care of everything before I even left Baton Rouge. Very awesome experience. When we pulled up, everyone knew who we were and provided great hospitality. The process didn't even take 30 minutes. Thanks Mike Lacour. It was a pleasure. I look forward to doing business with you again in the near future.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Michael LaCour helped my husband and I make our first INFINITI purchase. We now have a beautiful QX80 and the entire process was a breeze. Michael was excellent to work with - extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend seeing Michael if you decide to pay INFINITI of Lafayette a visit.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I came to the dealership with our daughter who is buying a vehicle here, Luay Alshehabi was referred to her and we were so pleased! Luay was professional, Knowledgeable, Prompt and most of all, not pushy! Michael Cook was the Sales Manager and did a fantastic job going over her options and guiding her throughout the process. I am personally a 40 year Honda owner and will definitely consider my next car here.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The entire staff was extremely helpful at INFINITI of Lafayette. From the sales manager to the incisional representatives. Luay Alshehabi was particularly helpful, knowledgeable, and personable all without being pushy. It was a great car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Mike Lacour made buying our first Acura the best car buying experience we have ever had. He was responsive to all our questions and spent as much time as we needed explaining the features available in the car. Everyone at Acura was kind, patient, and professional. This was the first car buying experience where I didn't feel pressured or rushed. I highly recommend Acura of Lafayette and Mike Lacour.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Loving my New INFINITI! I had the pleasure of dealing with the sweetest salesman Mr.Luay. It normally takes me a month to make up my mind on new vehicles. I was driving out in my new Silver QX80 within a week! I definitely recommend you ask for Mr. Luay, he will take great care of you!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I went to the dealership with one of my buddies because he needed a car. Mr. Luay helped tremendously and I even ended up walking out with a new car. Definitely recommend going see him very professional and will do everything he can to help you out!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I came to INFINITI of Lafayette I had a great experience with Luay Alshehabi he was great and funny. He help save me some money and he was very helpful with helping me setup everything with my BRAND NEW CAR

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

All I can say is WOW. Top notch service from start to finish!! Special thanks to our amazing salesman Michael, who answered all of our questions and made sure we had everything we needed!! I LOVE my new car! And will definitely be coming back to this dealership when it's time to buy another!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

`Michael Lacour has been the best sales person to deal with. Made this so easy going. Even after our purchase he is still making sure we are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Michael at INFINITI was so easy to deal with. We enjoyed working with him and plan to again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

After some initial miscommunication on pricing we were able to come to a deal and purchase our first Acura. Luay was great to work with and very knowledgeable on the car and it's many features. They have a beautiful facility and staff. We recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Dealership is a great place for INFINITI purchase. Danny Rousseau is my service consultant. He’s the reason my next purchase will be another INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD WITH A DEALERSHIP! i went in because my g37s convertible hard top was not working right, a common problem where the hard top will not go back up and close, from the phone call to leaving their doors it has been 1000% stress free. they handled my problem and more in under 2 hours, THANK YALL SO MUCH. will definitely go back if necessary in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

On the weekend of 4/16/21-4/17/21 I was in town for a wedding when the alternator in my FX45 went out on my way back to my hotel after the reception around midnight. The next morning I got in touch with INFINITI of Lafayette as soon as they opened, and they were able to get an alternator in and replace it before close of business Saturday. Cassie was my service advisor and she did an awesome job taking care of me and the car, I’m greatly thankful to INFINITI of Lafayette and their entire service department for being able to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Mr. Nick Hill is an amazing Saleman!! From the beginning to the end. He went over and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. Thank You Nick ! I'm loving my QX80.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I would like to say no one is perfect everyone sometimes gets the raw end of a deal in life. But I believe It shows a lot about a person or business who is willing to correct that wrong and I have to say Amanda with infinity Will make sure you will be happy with anything pertaining to the services infinity has to offer she works hard for the customer she has proven this to me although she is a infinity employee she will go above and beyond for the customer. Look forward to seeing you Wednesday Amanda and I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Always get a good deal

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Even though I didn’t purchase my vehicle from them they were very nice & quick when I brought my car in for service. I will be purchasing from them next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

I drove from Baton Rouge to buy my Acura here.. Kayla Bouy was my sales lady and she was great ! It was pretty much a no nonsense deal , easiest car buying experience I’ve had. I’d do it again if I had to.. Thank you !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Calvin pleasant, friendly and about BUSINESS!!! "NO GAMES " THANKS !!!🥰🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

The overall staff was absolutely amazing in helping me purchase my car. Their professionalism, generosity, assurance and guidance was impeccable! I recommend INFINITI of Lafayette to anyone who is looking to purchase a car whether it is new, pre-owned or used. Special thanks to my salesman Mr. Michael Lacour for a smooth transition!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

We just purchased a QX50 from Infinity with the help of Mr. Luay. What a pleasant experience. He is so knowledgeable and easy to work with! We know we will Love this beautiful vehicle for many years to come.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

I just purchased my third INFINITI last weekend. My experience was a little different this time because I found my car online and negotiated from New Orleans! I was a little hesitant at first, but my sales rep, Justin Nelson, reassured me that everything would be as we had already agreed upon and he would have everything prepared for me. It was actually one of the best experiences that I’ve had buying a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Michael Lacour was my guy!!! Very helpful and was there to answer all of my questions! Made my first time car buying experience an amazing one! Sharon was also very helpful as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I had an amazing experience with INFINITI of Lafayette. Michael Lacour was my salesman. Their entire team made this transaction seamless. I highly recommend this dealership. 😀😀😀😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I bought my Acura TLX yesterday and what a great car. Luay the salesman was so pleasant to work with. And Sharon the lead person there was terrific in making sure everything was perfect on selection and giving me updates on when my new car would be coming in. Thank you Luay and Sharon for making my experience of buying a new car very satisfying. Recommend Acura of Lafayette highly. I’m 68 years old and have bought many cars. This was by far my best experience when making a decision to buy a new car. Thank You again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I purchased this vehicle on March 19th! Had to bring my vehicle get serviced 3 days later. The service department is the worst ever and after getting my vehicle back it looks like the fan wasn’t tightened after replacing the compressor and now the fans are making a loud noise. My salesman does not return calls or emails about ordering a spare key. (He mentioned more than once during the buying process he would give me contact information). Also, the finance manager called me THREE WEEKS after purchasing the vehicle to tell me that he could not locate the credit ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

We worked with Beau and he was fantastic!!! the entire team was very helpful and informative.!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Great experience. Worked with Beau Schwegmann

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Worked with Michael Lacour over at Acura and he made everything so simple and pleasurable! Def recommend you ask for him and let him take care of your car buying needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Amanda and the Service Department are awesome!!!! Extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. And in Sales, Sharon is wonderful!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Great location and super friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Calvin is personable & knowledgeable about his vehicles. He greeted us at the door and had set aside for us 2 vehicles to test drive. He’s as honest as can be. We highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

After 3 failed attempts at purchasing a vehicle from other dealerships, Mike and his team at InfinitiLafayette came through for us. No pushy sales tactics just awesome transparency with any pre-existing concerns with the vehicle. With a 3 hour drive to pick it up, Mike had everything ready for us and we were in and out in under 30 minutes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Awesome service and great people!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

My husband and I were anxious and nervous to shop anywhere for a vehicle outside of Jennings or away from our favorite salesman. We are so grateful and impressed with the way INFINITI of Lafayette greeted us and treated us through our shopping experience. The INFINITI QX 60 we purchased was exactly what I had hoped and wished for. Nick Hill and Calvin Labbe were exceptionally courteous and considerate of our needs. They did not rush us or pressure our decision. We were very impressed with Business Manager, Chris Sneed. Chris made certain we were introduced to the service manager, Chris ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

The best place to purchase your new INFINITI. Luay was my salesman and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He spent much time with me answering my questions and showing me explaining all the different features on the vehicle. The sales manager, Brock, worked above and beyond getting me the best price available on my QX80 Sensory. They were both willing and available on and off the clock for any concerns I had.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Treyvon made my buying experience one the easiest car buying experience. I told him what I needed and he delivered without hesitation. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Can’t say enough good things about the customer service at INFINITI!! Jordan, Mike, and Chris were fabulous to work with. They made the process as easy as possible. Very informative and super courteous. Love my car and couldn’t be happier with how things went at the dealership!! Thank y’all!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Excellent sales staff and management!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

Treyvon was great, he helped me get a great car

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

Best car buying experience we have had ! No hassle pricing, great offer on trade in. Salesman Luay ,Tori, and Justin were all great to work with and went above and beyond to make it a quick easy process. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Go see Ramey! He was patient, kind and accommodating. Really enjoying my new vehicle and appreciate the team at INFINITI of Lafayette.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service department was great to work with. It was quick and efficient in a safe manner! I will definitely be back for service here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

The selection of vehicles to choose from. The sales team is incredible. Financing personnel as well. The dealership is beautiful, clean and has many extras to offer as you wait to drive away. It’s simply perfect. They feel like extended family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Very clean facility. The service manager was very knowledgeable. Luay is always very friendly and a pleasure to be around, and my car is always cleaned when it is returned.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Everyone was very polite and professional. I will be a repeat customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Friendly! Work Always on time!


Leave Us A Review